Get In Touch with us

Locate Us

Address

Head Office & Works

Mr. Pratap Jambhulkar

Alligator Automations

Plot No.7, Gat No. 627/1/1B, Kurali, Tal Khed, Chakan, Pune – 410501 Maharashtra, India.

 

 

 

 

 

Middle East Region

Kingdom of Bahrain Office
MANNAI TECHNICAL SERVICES W.L.L.
Mr. Ramanan KKV - Business Manager
Contact: +973 39904498
E-Mail: ramanan@mannaitech.com

 

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Office
MEYAL AL SHARQ INDUSTRIAL COMPANY
Mr. Ramanan KKV - Business Manager
Contact: +973 39904498
E-Mail: ramanan@mannaitech.com


Reach Us

Enquiries:
Mr. Pratap Jambhulkar
E-Mail: sales@alligators.in
Contact: 09370950790

Projects:
Mr. Krunal Kantale
E-Mail: projects@alligators.in
Contact: 09028893111

Human Resource:
E-Mail: hr@alligators.in
Contact: 07410030012

Production:
E-Mail: production@alligators.in
Contact: 09028893030


Service Support:
E-Mail: service@alligators.in
Contact: 09096000614

Spare Parts:
E-Mail: spares@alligators.in
Contact: 09028892200

Alligator Solar Division:
Mr. Makarand Mirge
E-Mail: makarand@alligatorsolar.com
Contact: 09028641818